b e d t i m e . t e a t i m e

I think I’m becoming an ACTUAL genius in my old age.

Every night I make myself tea about 1-2 hours before I’m thinking of going to bed. It’s just a small ritual, but somehow it really makes me feel like I’m taking care of myself. Quiet time. Me time. Shut off the day time.

Except sometimes I forget until it’s too late and then I get really mad at myself.

Then I had my genius moment, and I set a recurring alarm on my phone. Every night at 9:30 PM the ‘b e d t i m e . t e a t i m e’ alarm rings.

Genius, right?

2 thoughts on “b e d t i m e . t e a t i m e

Leave a Reply

