so… I buy beads… and then what?

You’ll notice that right now I only offer loose beads for sale. I love making beads but these days I fall short when it comes to making anything with them…which is why I leave the jewelry creation to customers with talent in that department. I don’t often see what people end up making with my beads, but I did come across a photo of a wonderful bracelet made with some of my beads by the incredibly talented Rickie Voges.

Rickie Voges bracelet

You can see her blog post about this bracelet here, where you can also read her very kind and generous words about me and my work. Unfortunately this bracelet is already sold but you can peruse her current work for sale on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/rickitic. I do own a bracelet that she created with my lampwork beads, and it is simply divine. Such incredible craftsmanship and design sense. I hope it won’t be the last!

Leave a Reply

